A 2-in-1 Hair Revival	

Let’s take a deep dive into the reviving abilities of this serum conditioner duo:

About My Hair

My hair is thick, wavy, and a combination of dry and oily. It tends to easily get oily at the roots, while the length of hair can often feel dry and somewhat brittle. I take care of the oily roots with the regular use of a dependable dry shampoo, but it can be difficult to address the dry portions without over-saturating my hair. An effective conditioner is often the secret to finding that perfect balance. I carefully apply it just to the ends of my hair and take care to avoid my freshly washed roots. This way, I get the benefits of a conditioner without risking oily roots right after a wash day.

The 2-in-1 Serum Conditioner

Dove Rescue & Protect Serum + Conditioner is a first-of-its-kind conditioner and serum combination product. This dual-chamber bottle dispenses conditioner and a nourishing hair serum in one seamless application. Rather than splitting up two necessary products, this duo allows you to nourish and condition at the same time. The formula is infused with ceramides and peptides, two ingredients you might recognize from your skincare routine. Ceramide for hair is amazing because it conditions hair and lock in a high level of moisture, while peptides thicken hair to prevent future breakage. Together, these ingredients make this serum conditioner ideal for those looking to repair damaged strands and strengthen their hair while they’re at it. Enhance the benefits by using a shampoo with ceramide.

The Results

I saw and felt the results while using the product and in the days after washing. This serum conditioner provided the most luxurious hair-washing experience I can remember. The serum mixes together with a nourishing conditioner to create an ultra-hydrating cocktail that instantly smoothes hair. I try to leave my conditioner in for as long as possible, but even on the days when I’m rushing through a quicker shower, this conditioner offered next-level smoothness. As far as the post-shower effects, I have no need to detangle my hair after using this conditioner serum. I easily run a comb through the length of my wet hair and allow my strands to air dry. Wet and dry, my hair is always smoother, silkier, and healthier feeling after using this product. Are you thinking about giving this 2-in-1 serum conditioner a try? Share the results with us over @AllThingsHairUS!

Editor s Choice  This 2 in 1 Serum Conditioner Revived My Dry Hair - 19